Eibon la Furies triple goddess logo Eibon la Furies logo Eibon la Furies triple goddess logo

The Immoral Compass (2013)

Worldwide release on Code666 Records

Eibon la Furies - The Immoral Compass, released on Code666 Records 2013

Second album for Code666. Worship no-one, Bow to none. Strength of will, taking responsibility for your own actions and the fact that we’re all in a balance that can be tipped either way.

01. The Compass Awakes (Intro)
02. Immoral Compass to the World
03. Astronomy in Absences
04. Imperial Jackal's Head
05. Flames 1918 (A Song for the Silence)
06. An Enigma in Space and Time
07. Who Watches the Watchers?
08. Conjure Me
09. Ascending Through Darkness
10. The Vanguard
11. The End of Everything (Or the beginning of it all)
12. The Compass Remains (Outro)

Eibon la Furies on Myspace
Eibon la Furies on Facebook
Eibon la Furies on Twitter
Eibon la Furies on Youtube
Eibon la Furies on Reverbnation
Eibon la Furies on Soundcloud
© 2017 Eibon la Furies. All rights reserved
Artwork design: ASYLUMseventy7